top of page

Youcat Malayalam Pdf







Youcat Malayalam Pdf Presentation of YOUCAT research in Malayalam by Jerine Joseph on MJ TV. Case Study: 2015 Season 4. I explain that for me there is YOUTUBE as an important tool with which I make a living. I also explain why YOURCAT as a platform is good for me. There are some things in John's life that are not typical of Malayalam. For example, he accesses the Internet very easily and rarely connects to home technologies. I am also very impressed that he appreciates his parents so much. For example: when we were flying to the airport, he asked me if I knew one of the best mobile network providers in Russia.He explained that he is now studying the quality of communication. The audience in the hall was calm and relaxed. Perhaps they knew what information John could tell them about YOUNG YOULDERS. When John finished speaking, one of the Malati natives came forward to say thank you, many, many times over. I asked John how he did it. He told me that his grandmother was from Malati, so it was difficult to fully appreciate the value of YOYUB. One review for "YouParter Malayalam Contest-Conference" Today I participated in a webinar in Malayalam for the first time. I liked everything very much. Look, in the next video, I give some tips on how I participated in this webinar. Mail (not published) (required) Check the box if you want to be notified of new comments in this thread 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

24 views0 comments
bottom of page